Contact Us

ADVERTISING

Daljit Sokhi
Managing Director, Head of Sales
Tel: +44 20 7397 3809
Mob: +44 (0) 77 9241 9482
daljit.sokhi@globalcustodian.com

Matthew Aldred
Senior Account Manager
Tel: +44 20 3478 1061
Mob: +44 (0) 7973 710940
matt.aldred@globalcustodian.com

UNITED KINGDOM

London Office
20 Little Britain
London EC1A 7DH
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7397 3826

EDITORIAL

Jonathan Watkins
Managing Editor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7397 3815
jonathan.watkins@globalcustodian.com

Joe Parsons
Deputy Editor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7397 3810
Joe.Parsons@globalcustodian.com

Richard Schwartz
Special Projects Editor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7397 3816
richard.schwartz@globalcustodian.com

Karen Delahoy
Research Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7397 3826
karen.delahoy@globalcustodian.com

Beenish Hussain
Client Relationship Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7397 3838
beenish.hussain@globalcustodian.com