Contact Us

ADVERTISING

Daljit Sokhi
Managing Director, Head of Sales
Tel: +44 20 7397 3809
Mob: +44 (0) 77 9241 9482
daljit.sokhi@globalcustodian.com

Matthew Aldred
Senior Account Manager
Tel: +44 20 3478 1061
Mob: +44 (0) 7973 710940
matt.aldred@globalcustodian.com

EDITORIAL

Jonathan Watkins
Managing Editor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7397 3815
jonathan.watkins@globalcustodian.com

Richard Schwartz
Special Projects Editor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7397 3816
richard.schwartz@globalcustodian.com

Wesley Bray
Editorial Assistant
+44 (0)20 7397 3812
wesley.bray@thetradenews.com

SURVEYS

Beenish Hussain
Client Relationship Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7397 3838
beenish.hussain@globalcustodian.com

OPERATIONS

Karen Delahoy
Head of Operations
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7397 3826
karen.delahoy@globalcustodian.com

SUBSCRIPTIONS

Ana Peralta
Subscriptions Executive
+44 (0) 20 7397 3827
subscriptions@globalcustodian.com

LONDON OFFICE

Global Custodian
20 Little Britain
London, EC1A 7DH
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7397 3800