PARTICIPATE IN A SURVEY

RETURN TO SURVEYS >

PARTICIPATE

ORDER REPRINTS


 

Richard Schwartz
Senior Contributing Editor
Richard.Schwartz@strategic-i.com

Beenish Hussain
Manager – Product Development and Administration
Beenish.Hussain@strategic-i.com

Karen Delahoy
Research Manager
Karen.Delahoy@strategic-i.com
 
Daljit Sokhi
Advertising Director
Daljit.Sokhi@strategic-i.com 

 

 

PARTICIPATE

Thank you for participating in the Global Custodian 2017 Agent Banks in Emerging Markets Survey.

Deadline: 10th November 2017.

The ABEM Survey collects an annual overview of market sentiment as well as detailed client perception metrics on agent banks based in 22 markets. Service areas covered by the survey include; Relationship Management and Client Service, Value Delivered, Settlement, Asset Servicing, Ancillary Services, Reporting and Technology. The data will be collected up until 10th November and the results will be published in the Winter issue of the magazine, due for publication in December 2017. 

Kindly click on ‘Complete Questionnaire’ to proceed to the online link.

 

 

 

COMPLETE QUESTIONNAIRE
       

If you have any questions about the Agent Banks in Emerging Markets Survey, please contact us directly. We are looking forward to working with you and thank you for your help in GC's industry leading Agent Bank Survey. 

For assistance please email Beenish Hussain at bhussain@strategic-i.com or telephone her on +44 (0)20 7397 3838 or contact Karen Delahoy at kdelahoy@strategic-i.com or telephone her at +44 (0)20 7397 3826.